2019 Term 2 Week 5

2019 Term 2 Week 5

P&F - Parent Reps (Class Events)

Year 5 Bottle and Plate Night
Saturday 1 June 

Kindly hosted by Sheldon Chong and Bernadine Wee

Reps:

Year 5 Red
Georgina Dantalis: georgina@qantumgroup.com.au
Tiffany Prescott: tiffany.j.prescott@gmail.com

Year 5 Gold
Mary-Anne Gunther: mary-anne@intromedia.com.au

Year 5 Blue
Renee Whiteman: renwhiteman@gmail.com
Melissa Britten-Jones: mbritten-jones@bigpond.com


Year 4 Mum's Dinner
Wednesday 5 June, 7:00pm
Maylands Hotel, 67 Phillis Street, Maylands


Year 4 Dad's Dinner
Friday 7 June, 7:30pm
European Cafe, 219 The Parade, Norwood 

Reps:

Year 4 Red
Monica O'Callaghan: gavandmon@internode.on.net
Janet Farrell: Farbil31@gmail.com

Year 4 Blue
Bronwyn Gleeson: bronwyngleeson@gmail.com
Yvonne Karapetis: bkarapetis@gmail.com

Year 4 Gold
Judith Oh: judithmoh@hotmail.com


Year 3 Paella Night
Saturday 15 June
Kindly hosted by Ben and Sophie Doyle

Reps:

Year 3 Gold
Lydia Williams: lydiascott@live.com.au
Lisa Glavas: lglavas@iprimus.com.au
Grace Eliseo: graceeliseo@hotmail.com
Year 3 Red
Clara Huynh: clara.th.huynh@gmail.com
Year 3 Blue
Georgina Dantalis: georgina@qantumgroup.com.au


Year 12 Bottle and Plate
Saturday 15 June

Kindly hosted by Helen and Brendan Devine

Reps:

Year 12

Megan Leydon: meganleydon@bigpond.com
Tania Barone: tabarone@bigpond.com