Skip to main content

Term Dates 2022

Term Details
Term 2
Monday 2 May Staff Day #4
Tuesday 3 May All Students Commence
Friday 1 July End of Term 2
Monday 4 July - Monday 25 July IEY July Vacation Care and OSHC July Vacation Care
Term 3
Monday 25 July Staff Day #5
Tuesday 26 July All Students Commence
Friday 30 September End of Term 3
Tuesday 4 October - Monday 17 October IEY October Vacation Care and OSHC October Vacation Care
Term 4
Monday 17 October Staff Day #6
Tuesday 18 October All Students Commence
Tuesday 6 December End of Term 4 (Year 10)
Friday 9 December End of Term 4 (IEY - Year 9)
Monday 12 December - Wednesday 14 December Staff Day #7, #8, #9
Monday 12 December - Friday 16 December IEY December Vacation Care and OSHC December Vacation Care

2022 / 2023 Term Dates

Please click on the link below to download the Term Dates document.

2022 Term Dates

2023 Term Dates

Disclaimer: These dates are subject to change at anytime without notice.