2020 Term 1 Week 5

2020 Term 1 Week 5

Arts and Activities

Co-curricular Arts & Activities

For those of you who haven’t come across me before, my name is Mr Aaron Dohse. This year I have taken over from Ms Maria Minucci in coordinating Co-curricular Arts & Activities at the Senior School. I’d like to take this opportunity to thank Ms Minucci for her brilliant work in the Arts & Activities space and for her assistance in the handover of the role.

By now all of the Co-curricular Arts & Activities for Term 1 are up and running. Each activity is coordinated by a different member of staff. I have listed below the names and contact email for each of these. Parents should feel free to get in touch with the relevant staff member if you have any questions, queries or concerns for an activity.

Chess
Mr Alessandro Boria - A.Boria@ignatius.sa.edu.au

Debating
Ms. Vania Thurston - V.Thurston@ignatius.sa.edu.au

Future Problem Solving
Ms Joanne Cameron-Smith - J.Cameron-Smith@ignatius.sa.edu.au

LEAP
Mrs Sarah Colaiacovo - S.Colaiacovo@ignatius.sa.edu.au
and Mr Dehane Fletcher - D.Fletcher@ignatius.sa.edu.au

College Musical “Wicked”
Ms Maria Minucci - M.Minucci@ignatius.sa.edu.au

Co-curricular Music
Mr Aaron Dohse - A.Dohse@ignatius.sa.edu.au

Philosophy Club
Ms Kathryn Wills - k.wills@ignatius.sa.edu.au

Public Speaking
Ms Grace Parsons - g.parsons@ignatius.sa.edu.au

STIGIT
Ms Maria Minucci - M.Minucci@ignatius.sa.edu.au

Tournament of the Minds
Ms Penny Slattery - p.slattery@ignatius.sa.edu.au

Along with these contacts, parents, caregivers and students should feel very free to contact me at any time with any questions or concerns.

Mr Aaron Dohse
Coordinator Arts & Activities