Term Dates 2020/2021

TERM DATES 2020

Term 1

 
Monday 13 January - Friday 24 January IEY January Vacation Care
Thursday 23 January, Friday 24 January, Tuesday 28 January Staff Day #1, #2 and #3
Tuesday 28 January IEY Students Commence
Tuesday 28 January Year 7-11 Students - New to the College (Half Day)
All Year 12 Students (Full Day)
Wednesday 29 January All Students Commence
Friday 3 April End of Term 1
Monday 6 April - Thursday 9 April OSHC Pupil Free Days
Thursday 9 April Early Learning & Extended Care  Concludes
Tuesday 14 April - Monday 27 April IEY April Vacation Care and
OSHC April Vacation Care 
   

Term 2

 
Monday 27 April Staff Day #4
Tuesday 28 April All Students Commence
Friday 26 June End of Term 2
Monday 29 June - Monday 20 July IEY July Vacation Care and
OSHC July Vacation Care
   

Term 3

 
Monday 20 July Staff Day #5
Tuesday 21 July All Students Commence 
Friday 25 September End of Term 3
Monday 28 September - Monday 12 October IEY October Vacation Care and
OSHC October Vacation Care
   

Term 4

 
Monday 12 October Staff Day #6
Tuesday 13 October All Students Commence 
Tuesday 1 December End of Term 4 (Year 10)
Friday 4 December End of Term 4 (Rec - Year 9)
Monday 7 December - Friday 11 December IEY December Vacation Care and
OSHC December Vacation Care
Monday 7 December - Wednesday 9 December Staff Day #7, #8 & #9
   

Out of School Hours Vacation Care

 
Monday 13 January - Tuesday 28 January January OSHC Vacation Care
Tuesday 14 April - Monday 27 April April OSHC Vacation Care
Monday 29 June - Monday 20 July July OSHC Vacation Care
Monday 28 September - Monday 12 October October OSHC Vacation Care
Monday 7 December - Friday 11 December December OSHC Vacation Care
   

TERM DATES 2021 (as at NOV 2020)

 

Disclaimer:  These dates are subject to change at anytime without notice.