Term Dates 2019

TERM DATES 2019

Term 1

 
Monday 14 January - Friday 25 January IEY January Vacation Care
Thursday 24 January - Friday 25 January Staff Day #1 and #2
Tuesday 29 January IEY Students Commence
Tuesday 29 January Year 7 Students (Half Day)
Year 8 - Year 11 Students New to the College (Half Day)
Year 12 Students (Full Day)
Wednesday 30 January All Students Commence
Friday 12 April End of Term 1
Monday 15 April - Monday 29 April IEY April Vacation Care
   

Term 2

 
Monday 29 April Staff Day
Tuesday 30 April All Students Commence
Friday 28 June End of Term 2
Monday 1 July - Friday 19 July IEY July Vacation Care
   

Term 3

 
Monday 22 July All Students Commence 
Friday 27 September End of Term 3
Monday 30 September - Monday 14 October IEY October Vacation Care
   

Term 4

 
Monday 14 October Staff Day
Tuesday 15 October All Students Commence 
Tuesday 3 December End of Term 4 (Year 10)
Friday 6 December End of Term 4 (IEY - Year 9)
Monday 9 December - Friday 13 December IEY December Vacation Care
   

TERM DATES 2020

Term dates for 2020 will be available early in 2019.

 

Disclaimer:  These dates are subject to change at anytime without notice.

A catholic, co-educational school conducted by the Jesuits.