School Tours

Experience the unique Ignatian offerings that will enable us to realise the potential of your son or daughter, empowering them to make a difference in the world.

Scroll down to book a tour online

School Tour Dates

Senior School

Tuesday, 27 February 2018
Thursday, 5 April 2018 
Thursday, 17 May 2018
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
 

Junior School & Ignatius Early Years

Wednesday, 14 March 2018
Thursday, 24 May 2018
Thursday, 21 June 2018
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
Thursday, 8 November 2018
 

School Tour Booking Form

Your Details

Student Details

Additional Information

A catholic, co-educational school conducted by the Jesuits.