Term Dates 2017 & 2018

Please click on the tab on the left hand side for 2018 Term Dates for Ignatius Early Years, Junior School and Senior School.

TERM DATES 2017

Term 1

 
Wednesday 1 February IEY Commences
Wednesday 1 February SS Orientation - New Students (Years 8-11) & all Year 7 & 12 Students
Thursday 2 February All Students Commence
Friday 13 April End of Term 1
Friday 13 April IEY Concludes
   

Term 2

 
Tuesday 2 May IEY Commences
Wednesday 3 May All Students Commence
Friday 30 June End of Term 2
Friday 30 June  IEY Concludes
   

Term 3

 
Tuesday 25 July IEY Commences
Tuesday 25 July  All Students Commence
Friday 29 September End of Term 3
Friday 29 September IEY Concludes
   

Term 4

 
Tuesday 17 October IEY Commences
Tuesday 17 October All Students Commence
Tuesday 5 December End of Term 4 (Year 10)
Friday 8 December End of Term 4 (Reception - Year 9)
Friday 8 December IEY Concludes
A catholic, co-educational school conducted by the Jesuits.